Login
Username:
Password:
 
 
Forgot password?
Quick Search
Looking for a
Located
only with photos
Who do you prefer to meet?
or
New Members
 
 

Profile - mp6

user's image
Username:
mp6
Status:
Standard
Last Visit:
Online now
Age:
54
Gender:
Male
County:
Country:
Dateability index: 100%
More About me
I would describe myself as:

Hello, I have been on here now for a while and have decided to update this, as a quiet modest person I would find it slightly difficult to fill this in but I will dispense with modesty for a while and do my best to be as accurate as possible. I am 50 (though have often been told I look a few years younger), 5 ft 8, still have all my own hair, teeth etc, etc.lol. I have heard it said that I would be quiet attractive to the oppisite sex, but you could always decide that for yourself. I am single (as in I have not been married, seems to be a slightly grey aera these days), I dont have any kids. I dont have any skeletons in the cuboard, a few teeshirts maybe, lol, but sure if I didnt at this stage, I would be getting worried myself, ha ha . I am a quiet contented person, a believer in "what will be, will be" but also believe a person can help to make things happen, hence that is why I am on this site. I like to keep in reasonablly good shape, go to the gym, do some swimming and get out hillwalking as often as possible. I have done some travelling and lived in the US for a short while, would like to do a lot more, and that would be so much more fun if shared with the right person, (could that be you? lol). Two weeks lying in the sun wouldnt be my ideal holiday, but could probally force myself, if you twisted my arm, ha ha. I am a praticising Catholic, wont try to ram it down anybody`s throat, but it is important to me, mentioning this as it seem`s it doesnt appeal to a lot of people these day`s, (then I`m not looking for a lot of people, only one), lol. That said, it doesent mean I dont know how to enjoy myself and have a good time, have been known to burn the candle at both ends on occasion, lol. I am honest, trustworthy and have always been faithfull in any relationship I have been in . I am not desperate to meet someone, (yes I am also patient) and would rather wait and meet the right person than just be with someone for the sake of bieng in a relationship.(and if you have read all of this, thank you for bieng so patient). Well thats that, phew, so if your intrested maybe we will talk in the future, and if your not, I wish you the best of luck on the site, enjoy your time, life`s too short................Rgds



My ideal partner would be:

Well, if you have read all of the above you will have a fair idea , just to say, I`m not looking for a casual or shorterm realitionship, Ideally I would like to meet someone who is single, (and I really hope I`m not offending anybody by saying that), but honesty is the best policy and I dont want to be wasting anybody`s time, perhaps someone who enjoys the outdoors, I would like to add that I have a pic I can show you , maybe after an email or two and would like to think that you could do the same, I know there is far more to a relationship than physical attraction, but sure you cant beat that spark when you see someone approaching through a crowd, lol. I dont think a pic will tell if there is a spark, but it will more likely tell if ther isnt. That`s it for now, if there is anything you would like to know, feel free to ask................



My ideal date would be:
Whatever we would both be comfortable with, perhaps a nice meal or a couple of drinks or just a quick cup of coffe, and hopefully at the end we will both be saying to each other "why the hell didnt we happen to meet years ago" lol,
My Lifestyle
Smoker:
Regularly
Drinker:
Occasionally
Favourite pub:
any, but not too often
Car:
Favourite album:
Sense of Humour:
I enjoy a good joke
Talk Level:
I am talkative with people whom I know
Emotional profile:
I am cool and calm
Physical:
Active
Attitude to Risks:
I take some risks
Attitude to Stress:
I am calm as a cucumber
Spending Habits:
I spend enough to enjoy life
Friends:
Have a few friends
Past Relationships:
I've had three serious relationships
Relationship type:
Favourite band:
Springsteen
Contact
SEND MESSAGE
SEND WINK
ADD FRIEND
ADD FAVOURITE
BLOCK USER

Profile Score - 100%

My Basic
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Blue gray
Body build:
Average weight
Height:
5' 6'' - 5' 8''
Weight:
154 - 164 lbs
Star Sign:
Dateability index:
100%
My Background
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Marital Status:
Single
Religion:
Grew up in:
the west
Occupation:
Ask me later
Annual Income:
Education level:
Third Level
Children:
none
Read more ...

It's free but requires a lot of free time and courage to become a date animal and start looking in the real world.

Therefore Irish singles have an alternative which is a Dating Website such as Anotherfriend.com.
The free online dating scene plays an important role nowadays as it gives possibilities for shy people or those with a busy lifestyle.

Irish Dating evaluated over the years and people tend to spend more and more time in cyber space to try out at first and than engage in conversations, messaging, chatting, singles events etc.

Trying to keep up with the current styles and trends, the accessibility of internet, Wi-Fi, mobile apps Dating Ireland has transferred to the internet and you need to keep up!

Our Free Online Dating service gives you a variety of members from different location across the country so you can be sure that someone will catch your eye.

mp6 is a Male dating in Dublin, Ireland. Check the description of this 54 years old profile, he is White/Caucasian and Catholic maybe this matches your profile description and you can both start dating in Ireland for free. The stars says he is a Aquarius maybe you should check your horoscope and match up your star sign.
You can always check out the dating profile from Limerick, Cork, Galway and every other County.