Forgot password?
Quick Search
Looking for a
only with photos
Who do you prefer to meet?
New Members

Profile - DublinMike2018

user's image
Last Visit:
7 hour(s) ago
Dateability index: 65%
More About me
I would describe myself as:

Shy, quite, and friendlyHi and Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I am Mike and I am 50 years old and live in south Dublin in Ireland, having previously lived and worked in the UK for a number of years. I am a fairly quiet and shy person, but loyal, caring and friendly. I like the cinema and television , as well as the outdoors and nature. I enjoy travel and visiting new and interesting places. I work a seasonal job in a call centre answering calls from customers all day.. I live in my own house out in the Stillorgan area of Dublin.
I am here hoping to find a soulmate and partner and someone to share my life with. I would quite like to get to know someone well before meeting. I am more interested in developing friendship and companionship rather than the physical side of things.. I'd love to find someone who would like to come and explore the world with me, visiting all kinds of countries and places off the beaten track. For example Cuba, China or South America.
I am looking for a lady who would like a similar type of relationship. Someone who cares a bit more about personality and friendship rather than looks or sex. I am somewhat inexperienced with the whole dating scene so am hoping to find someone similar.
On TV I like mystery programmes like Lewis, Midsomer Murders, Vera and Endeavour. I also enjoy some of the medical dramas like Chicago Med, Greys Anatomy, Casualty and Holby City. In music I like the pop songs of the 1980's . I like all kind of food - esspecially pizza. I'd be a little overweight right now, but hoping to lose a few pounds in the new year. I am interested in current affairs and culture and like to learn about history and world events.
I am Catholic but don't usually attend mass every week - though I do around Christmas and Easter times. I'd welcome a relationship with people of any faiths, or none.
In books I like Fredrick Forsythe, Ruth Rendell, Agatha Christie, and PD James. I have a slightly overgrown garden which I like to sit out in during the summer. During the summer I also love visiting places around Dublin like the parks and along the coast around Dun Laoghaire. Most weeks I visit the Cineworld cinema in Parnell Street to see whatever new movies are out. I do most of my shopping at Dundrum town centre.

For a date I would love to go for a stroll around Stephen's Green or for a walk down Dun Laoghaire pier.

So, thanks for reading my profile,. If you might like to get in touch, please do so, and I look forward to hearing from you.

My ideal partner would be:

My ideal date would be:
My Lifestyle
Favourite pub:
Favourite album:
Sense of Humour:
Talk Level:
Emotional profile:
Attitude to Risks:
Attitude to Stress:
Spending Habits:
Past Relationships:
Relationship type:
Favourite band:

Profile Score - 65%

My Basic
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Blue green
Body build:
Average weight
5' 9'' - 5' 11''
Star Sign:
I don't believe in it
Dateability index:
My Background
Marital Status:
Grew up in:
Annual Income:
Education level:
Read more ...

It's free but requires a lot of free time and courage to become a date animal and start looking in the real world.

Therefore Irish singles have an alternative which is a Dating Website such as Anotherfriend.com.
The online dating scene plays an important role nowadays as it gives possibilities for shy people or those with a busy lifestyle.

Irish Dating evaluated over the years and people tend to spend more and more time in cyber space to try out at first and than engage in conversations, messaging, chatting, singles events etc.

Trying to keep up with the current styles and trends, the accessibility of internet, Wi-Fi, mobile apps Dating in Ireland has transferred to the internet and you need to keep up!

Our Free Online Dating service gives you a variety of members from different location across the country so you can be sure that someone will catch your eye.

DublinMike2018 is a Male dating in Dublin, Ireland. Check the description of this 50 years old profile, maybe this matches your profile description and you can both start dating in Ireland for free.
You can always check out the dating profile from Limerick, Cork, Galway and every other County.